Region Mitt

med kontor i Eskilstuna, Karlskoga, Karlstad, Katrineholm,
Nyköping, Västerås och Örebro/Kumla.

Presto Brandsäkerhet AB
Fallhammargatan 3B
721 33 VÄSTERÅS

Kundtjänst: 010-45 20 000
Fax: 010-45 20 001


Lars Niklasson

Regionchef
lars.niklasson@presto.se
010-45 20 200

Christian Lans

Servicechef
christian.lans@presto.se
010-45 20 201

Marcus Pihl

District Manager
marcus.pihl@presto.se
010-45 20 228

Pär Ström

District Manager
par.strom@presto.se
010-45 20 217

Tomas Kåretun

District Manager
tomas.karetun@presto.se
010-45 20 205

Per-Erik Andersson

Säljare Utbildning
pelle.andersson@presto.se
010-45 20 478

Cazzandra Nygren

Kompetensrådgivare
cazzandra.nygren@presto.se
010-45 20 009

Caroline Nordh

Kompetensrådgivare
caroline.nordh@presto.se
090-20 60 742

Brandposter / Stigarledningar

Magnus Pegefelt

Säljare
Brandposter / Stigarledningar
magnus.pegefelt@presto.se
010-45 20 029

Anders Cederholm

Säljare
Brandposter / Stigarledningar
anders.cederholm@presto.se
010-45 20 063