Region Uppland

Med kontor i Uppsala.

Presto Brandsäkerhet AB
Edvard Berlingsgatan 7
754 50 Uppsala

Kundtjänst: 010-45 20 000
Fax: 010-45 20 001


Lars Niklasson

Tf Regionchef
lars.niklasson@presto.se
010 – 452 02 00

Kajsa Björkholm

Service- och säljkoordinator
010-452 01 68
Kajsa.bjorkholm@presto.se

Erik Blomberg

Servicechef Uppsala
Förstahandsbrandskydd
010-452 01 70
Erik.blomberg@presto.se

Åke Adolfsson

Servicechef Uppsala
Brandlarm, gas och detektion
010-452 01 65
Ake.adolfsson@presto.se

Per Wickholm

Servicechef Stockholm
Brandlarm, gas och detektion

010-452 04 63
Per.wickholm@presto.se

Ola Lindberg

Entreprenadchef Stockholm/Uppsala
Brandlarm, gas och detektion

010-452 01 84
Ola.lindberg@presto.se

Håkan Käll

Brandskyddskonsult/Utbildning
010-452 01 83
Hakan.kall@presto.se

Anders Hägg

Verkstadschef
010-452 01 78
Anders.hagg@presto.se

Elina Carlsson

Regionsäljare (föräldraledig)
010-452 04 31
Elina.carlsson@presto.se