Region Södra Norrland

med kontor i Falun, Ludvika, Gävle, Söderhamn, Sundsvall, Östersund, och Uppsala.

Presto Brandsäkerhet AB
Zettergrensväg 24
791 77 FALUN

Kundtjänst: 010-45 20 000
Fax: 010-45 20 001


Mats Holmberg

Regionchef
Södra Norrland
mats.holmberg@presto.se
010-45 20 281

Elina Carlsson

Regionsäljare
Uppsala
elina.carlsson@presto.se
010-45 20 431

Joakim Ohldén

Brandskyddskonsult
joakim.ohlden@presto.se
010-45 20 420

Liv Svanberg

Kompetensrådgivare
liv.svanberg@presto.se
010-45 77 911

Stina Brandt

Kompetensrådgivare
stina.brandt@presto.se
010-45 77 912

Brandposter / Stigarledningar

Magnus Pegefelt

Säljare
Brandposter / Stigarledningar
magnus.pegefelt@presto.se
010-45 20 029

Anders Cederholm

Säljare
Brandposter / Stigarledningar
anders.cederholm@presto.se
010-45 20 063