Region Västerbotten

med kontor i Skellefteå, Umeå, Örnsköldsvik och Storuman

Presto Brandsäkerhet AB
Hyvelgatan 15
931 36 Skellefteå

Kundtjänst: 010-45 20 000
Fax: 010-45 20 001


Fredrik Löf

Regionchef
fredrik.lof@presto.se
0910-20 04 01

Elin Linder

Regionsäljare
elin.linder@presto.se
010-45 20 285

Johan Eriksson

Servicechef
Skellefteå
johan.eriksson@presto.se
0910-20 04 06

Fredric Åkerlund

Servicechef
Umeå, Örnsköldsvik
fredric.akerlund@presto.se
090-78 08 009

Anton Dahlgren

Teamleader
Storuman
anton.dahlgren@presto.se
0951-58 43 01

Johan Lindberg

Produktspecialist
Fordon, Kök, Punktskydd
johan.lindberg@presto.se
0910-20 04 09

Jonas Norberg

Brandskyddskonsult
Utbildning
jonas.norberg@presto.se
0660-27 37 12

Niklas Erholtz

Brandskyddskonsult
Utbildning
niklas.erholtz@presto.se
0910-20 04 13

Liv Svanberg

Kompetensrådgivare
liv.svanberg@presto.se
010-45 77 911

Stina Brandt

Kompetensrådgivare
stina.brandt@presto.se
010-45 77 912