Region Norrbotten

med kontor i Luleå, Gällivare och Kiruna

Presto Brandsäkerhet AB
Nordkalottvägen 14
972 54 Luleå

Kundtjänst: 010-45 20 000
Fax: 010-45 20 001


Andreas Wallström

Regionchef
andreas.wallstrom@presto.se
0920-40 74 07

Marcus Karlsson

Regionsäljare
marcus.karlsson@presto.se
0920-40 74 24

Magnus Bertzén

Servicechef
Fastighetsbrandskydd
magnus.bertzen@presto.se
0920-40 74 29

Daniel Laestander

Teamleader
Släcksystem
daniel.laestander@presto.se
0920-40 74 09

Niklas Hallman

Projektledare
Släcksystem
niklas.hallman@presto.se
0920-40 74 03

Hans Lindahl

Brandskyddstekniker
Kiruna
hans.lindahl@presto.se
0980-33 03 32

Tommy Norlin

Brandskyddstekniker
Gällivare
tommy.norlin@presto.se
0970-52 27 04

Pontus Zedig

Brandskyddstekniker
Gällivare
pontus.zedig@presto.se
0970-52 27 02

Stina Brandt

Kompetensrådgivare
stina.brandt@presto.se
010-45 77 912

Liv Svanberg

Kompetensrådgivare
liv.svanberg@presto.se
010-45 77 911