Region Öst

med kontor i Husqvarna, Gnosjö, Västervik och Linköping.

Presto Brandsäkerhet AB
Ottargatan 12
582 78 LINKÖPING

Kundtjänst: 010-45 20 000
Fax: 010-45 20 001


Emmy Edlund

Regionchef
emmy.edlund@presto.se
010-45 77 801

Frida Eriksson

Servicechef
frida.eriksson@presto.se
010-45 77 820

Jesper Ulvan

Brandskyddskonsult
jesper.ulvan@presto.se
010-45 77 804

Isak Edlund

Brandskyddskonsult
isak.edlund@presto.se
010-45 77 808

Thomas Johansson

District Manager
thomas.johansson@presto.se
010-45 77 807

Christer Carlsson

Utbildning
christer.carlsson@presto.se
010-45 77 806