Region Stockholm

med kontor i Stockholm, Kista och Gotland.

Presto Brandsäkerhet AB
Storsätragränd 26, 127 39 Skärholmen
141 08 KUNGENS KURVA

Kundtjänst: 010-45 20 000
Fax: 010-45 20 001


Lars Åqvist

Regionchef
lars.aqvist@presto.se
010-45 20 477

Tomi Ilonen

Servicechef
Distrikstekniker
tomi.ilonen@presto.se
010-45 20 401

Per Wickholm

Servicechef
Brandlarm, Gas och detektion
per.wickholm@presto.se
010-45 20 463

Eini Lainonen

Service- och säljkoordinator
region.stockholm@presto.se
010-45 20 493

Christian Orellana

District Manager
Regionsäljare
christian.orellana@presto.se
010-45 20 485

Eva Afram

Service- och säljkoordinator
region.stockholm@presto.se
010-45 20 376

Andreas Holmér

Brandskyddskonsult
andreas.holmer@presto.se
010-45 20 494

Richard Edberg

Brandskyddskonsult
richard.edberg@presto.se
010-45 20 403

Per-Erik Andersson

Säljare
Utbildning
pelle.andersson@presto.se
010-45 20 478

Anna Krantz

Systemkonsult

anna.krantz@presto.se
010-45 20 495

Brandposter / Stigarledningar

Magnus Pegefelt

Säljare
Brandposter / Stigarledningar
magnus.pegefelt@presto.se
010-45 20 029

Anders Cederholm

Säljare
Brandposter / Stigarledningar
anders.cederholm@presto.se
010-45 20 063