Region Väst

med kontor i Göteborg, Gnosjö och Huskvarna.

Presto Brandsäkerhet AB
Datavägen 37
436 32 ASKIM

Kundtjänst: 010-45 20 000
Fax: 010-45 20 001


Rejin Ahmad

Regionchef
rejin.ahmad@presto.se
010-45 20 100

Alexa Svedberg

Servicechef
alexa.svedberg@presto.se
010-45 20 404

Patric Liljedahl

Arbetsledare
Marin Service
Projektsäljare fasta släck
patric.liljedahl@presto.se
010-45 20 121

Josefin Kühnel

District Manager
josefin.kuhnel@presto.se
010-45 20 101

Peter Dahlgren

Brandskyddskonsult
peter.dahlgren@presto.se
010-45 20 472

Erik Onken

Systemkonsult
erik.onken@presto.se
010-45 20 143

Stefan Borén

Depåansvarig
stefan.boren@presto.se
010-45 20 123

Magnus Björkroth

Teamledare
Teknikavdelningen
magnus.bjorkroth@presto.se
010-45 20 111

Rasmus Lannér

Projektledare
Gassläcksystem
rasmus.lanner@presto.se
010-45 20 146

Marcus Canbro

Projektsäljare
Brandlarm
marcus.canbro@presto.se
010-45 20 149

Susanne Larsson

Kompetensrådgivare
susanne.larsson@presto.se
010-45 77 913

Vanessa Larsson

Kompetensrådgivare
vanessa.larsson@presto.se
010-45 77 904

Brandposter / Stigarledningar

Magnus Pegefelt

Säljare
Brandposter / Stigarledningar
magnus.pegefelt@presto.se
010-45 20 029

Anders Cederholm

Säljare
Brandposter / Stigarledningar
anders.cederholm@presto.se
010-45 20 063