Region Väst

med kontor i Göteborg, Trollhättan, Halmstad och Falkenberg

Presto Brandsäkerhet AB
Datavägen 37
436 32 ASKIM

Kundtjänst: 010-45 20 000
Fax: 010-45 20 001


Daniel Lidenwall

Regionchef
daniel.lidenwall@presto.se
010-45 20 120

Shivan Batifi

Servicechef
Service
shivan.batifi@presto.se
010-45 20 130

Alexa Svedberg

Servicechef
Punktskydd
alexa.svedberg@presto.se
010-45 20 404

Robert Lundberg

Servicechef
Teknik/Rökluckor
robert.lundberg@presto.se
010-45 77 877

Niclas Johansson

Servicechef
Brandlarm & Gas
niclas.johansson@presto.se
010-45 77 878

Patric Liljedahl

Arbetsledare
Marin Service
Projektsäljare fasta släck
patric.liljedahl@presto.se
010-45 20 121

Daniel Bertilsson

District Manager
daniel.bertilsson@presto.se
010-45 20 143

Josefin Kühnel

District Manager
josefin.kuhnel@presto.se
010-45 20 101

Peter Dahlgren

Brandskyddskonsult
peter.dahlgren@presto.se
010-45 20 472

Carl-Johan Tiberg

District Manager
Systemkonsult PreVision
carljohan.tiberg@presto.se
010-45 20 117

Stefan Borén

Depåansvarig
stefan.boren@presto.se
010-45 20 123

Magnus Björkroth

Teamledare
Teknikavdelningen
magnus.bjorkroth@presto.se
010-45 20 111

Brandposter / Stigarledningar

Magnus Pegefelt

Säljare
Brandposter / Stigarledningar
magnus.pegefelt@presto.se
010-45 20 029

Anders Cederholm

Säljare
Brandposter / Stigarledningar
anders.cederholm@presto.se
010-45 20 063